Installation 2013 -2014

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

New Officers

New officers have been elected for the 2012-2013 season. Congratulations!!

Joanne Kramlik- Director
Sue Moyer- First Vice
Carol Darragh- Second Vice
Robin Snyder- President
Connie Class- Corresponding Secretary
Karen Cook- Director
Marcia Stumpo- Secretary
Bev Holzer- Treasurer

No comments:

Post a Comment